Resources for Students Enrolled in Online Learning

 


Contacts

Andrea Porter, Assistant Dean, Students Services
216.368.8529
andrea.g.porter@case.edu

Debra Fields, Registar
216.368.2101
debra.fields@case.edu

LaShon Sawyer, Director of Online Education
216.368.1932
lashon.sawyer@case.edu

Matthew Colver, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
216.368.1108
matthew.colver@case.edu

Scott Wilkes, Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
216.368.2240
scott.wilkes@case.edu

Jahlisa Glenn, Student Support Specialist
216.706.4444
jahlisa.glenn@case.edu


Technology Supports

All courses in the online MSSA program are housed on the Moodle Learning Management System (LMS).

Click here to access Case Webmail.

Visit Utech’s website and the software center

For technical difficulties, contact the Technical Support Help Desk at 1-877-830-7473, Option 1.

For help with your CWRU ID or Password, call 216-368-4357, email help@case.edu, or click here to submit a ticket online.


CWRU Resources