Departmental Directory
Back to Alphabetical Directory


Milligan, Sharon

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Chair, MSSA and MNO programs
sharon.milligan@case.edu   216-368-2335  
Mandel School 140

Wilson, Theresa

Department Assistant
theresa.wilson@case.edu   216-368-8671  
Mandel School 140

Main number: 368-0432 Fax: 368-8670


Beard, Valerie

Front Desk Receptionist
valerie.beard@case.edu   216-368-2290  
Mandel School Lobby

Blake, Rachel

Assistant Director of Finance
rachel.blake@case.edu   216-368-0432  
Mandel School 315

Brand, Ina

Front Desk Reception
ina.brand@case.edu   216-368-2274  
Mandel School 315

Franchina, Tom

Director of IT
tom.franchina@case.edu   368-5047  
Mandel School 315

Haller, William

Facilities Manager
william.haller@case.edu   216-368-8673  
Mandel School 315

Mathews-Campbell, Delores

Payroll Human Resources Coordinator
delores.mathews@case.edu   216-368-6827  
Mandel School 315

Olenik, Michael

Technician
michael.olenik@case.edu   216-368-2313  
Mandel School 315

Powers, Karen

Assistant Dean of Administration
karen.powers@case.edu    
Mandel School 315

Sams, Sandra

Grants Accountant
sandra.sams@case.edu   216-368-2336  
Mandel School 315

Vibbert, Marie

Webmaster
marie.vibbert@case.edu   368-3619  
Mandel School 315

White, Pamela

Grants Accountant
pamela.white@case.edu   216-368-5476  
Mandel School 315

Hess, Andrea

Admission Counselor
andrea.hess@case.edu   216-368-2827  
Mandel School 207

Sigg, Richard

Director of Recruitment and Enrollment
richard.sigg@case.edu   216-368-3862  
Mandel School 207






Bradnan, Tracey

Director of Marketing and Communications
tracey.bradnan@case.edu   216-368-5141  
Mandel School 109


Gilmore, Grover

Dean
grover.gilmore@case.edu   216-368-2256  
Mandel School 109

Soja, Kristina

Executive Aide
kristina.soja@case.edu   216-368-2270  
Mandel School 109

Wade, Edna

Department Assistant
edna.wade@case.edu   216-368-0113  
Mandel School 109

Difranco, Nada

Director of Alumni Relations and Development
nada.difrano@case.edu   216-368-2281  
Mandel School 109

Sharron, Maria

Department Assistant
maria.sharron@case.edu   216-368-0266  
Mandel School 109
 

Andrews, Sarah

Senior Instructor
sarah.andrews@case.edu   216-368-2327  
Mandel School 210

Biegel, David

Henry L. Zucker Professor of Social Work Practice, Chair, Ph.D. Program
david.biegel@case.edu   216-368-2308  
Mandel School 116

Chupp, Mark

Assistant Professor
mark.chupp@case.edu   216-368-5157  
Mandel School 218

Coulton, Claudia

Lillian F. Harris Professor of Urban Research & Social Change
claudia.coulton@case.edu   216-368-2304  
Mandel Center 212

Crampton, David

Associate Professor
david.crampton@case.edu   216-368-6680  
Mandel Center 213

Farkas, Kathleen

Associate Professor
kathleen.farkas@case.edu   216-368-2276  
Mandel School 118

Fischer, Robert

Research Professor
robert.fischer@case.edu   216-368-2711  
Mandel Center 211

Flannery, Daniel

Dr. Semi J. and Ruth W. Begun Professor
daniel.flannery@case.edu   216-368-0109  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Fleisher, Mark

Research Professor
mark.fleisher@case.edu   216-368-4741  
Mandel Center 219

Gilmore, Grover

Dean
grover.gilmore@case.edu   216-368-2256  
Mandel School 109

Groza, Victor

Grace F. Brody Professor of Parent-Child Studies
victor.groza@case.edu   216-368-6682  
Mandel School 310

Hokenstad, Terry

Distinguished University Professor, Ralph S. and Dorothy P. Schmitt Professor
terry.hokenstad@case.edu   216-368-2323  
Mandel School 318

Holmes, Megan

Assistant Professor
megan.holmes2@case.edu   216-368-2516  
Mandel School 110

Hussey, David

Associate Professor
david.hussey@case.edu   216-368-0476  
Mandel Center 222

Jacobson, Deborah

Assistant Professor
deborah.jacobson@case.edu   216-368-6014  
Mandel School 106

Joseph, Mark

Associate Professor
mark.joseph@case.edu   216-368-3426  
Mandel School 222

Kretschmar, Jeffrey

Research Assistant Professor
jeff.kretschmar@case.edu   216-368-2305  
Mandel Center 218

Mahoney, Gerald

Verna Houck Motto Professor of Families and Communities
gerald.mahoney@case.edu   216-368-1824  
Mandel School 206

Miller, David B.

Associate Professor
dbm5@case.edu   216-368-8755  
Mandel School 306

Milligan, Sharon

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Chair, MSSA and MNO programs
sharon.milligan@case.edu   216-368-2335  
Mandel School 140

Minnes, Sonia

Associate Professor
sonia.minnes@case.edu   216-368-2309  
Mandel School 316

Nixon, G. Regina

Instructor
g.nixon@case.edu   216-368-6015  
Mandel School 308

Prince, Dana

Assistant Professor
dmp137    
Mandel School 312

Richter, Francisca

Research Assistant Professor
francisca.richter@case.edu   216-368-8686  
Mandel Center 205

Singer, Mark

Leonard W. Mayo Professor in Family and Child Welfare
mark.singer@case.edu   216-368-6176  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Strom, Gerald

Faculty
gerald.strom@case.edu   216-368-5880  
Mandel School 208

Townsend, Aloen

Professor
aloen.townsend@case.edu   216-368-0373  
Mandel School 108

Tracy, Elizabeth

Grace Longwell Coyle Professor in Social Work, Associate Dean for Research and Training
elizabeth.tracy@case.edu   216-368-6294  
Mandel School 112

Voith, Laura

Assistant Professor
   
Mandel School 216

Wilkes, Scott

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
scott.wilkes@case.edu   216-368-2240  
Mandel School 140

Breen Wood, Zoe

Director, Office of Educational Outcome Assessment, Assistant Professor
zoe.wood@case.edu   216-368-2689  
Mandel School 302


Brindo, Beth (Merri)

Field Faculty Advisor
beth.brindo@case.edu   216-368-5598  
Mandel School 140

Clay-Douthit, Rashonda

Online Field Faculty Advisor
rashonda.claydouthit@case.edu   216-368-1355  
Mandel School 140

Gant, Kathi Overmier

Field Faculty Advisor
kathi.gant@case.edu   216-368-3024  
Mandel School 140

Korsch-Williams, Amy

Director of Field Education, and Instructor
amy.korsch@case.edu   216.368.4383  
Mandel School Room 140

McFarlin, Kimberly

Field Faculty Advisor
kms46@case.edu   368-5879  
Mandel School 140

Neuer, Nancy

Field Faculty Advisor
nancy.neuer@case.edu   216-368-3997  
Mandel School 140

Painter, Lori Longs

Field Faculty Advisor
lori.painter@case.edu   216-368-0047  
Mandel School 140

Sawyer, LaShon

Director of Online Field Education
lashon.sawyer@case.edu   216-368-1932  
Mandel School 140

Thomas, Sherlina L.

Online Field Faculty Advisor
sxt466@case.edu   216-368-2275  
Mandel School 140

Timko, Jody

Online Field Faculty Advisor
jody.timko@case.edu   216-368-3027  
Mandel School 140

Webster, Chenobia

Online Field Faculty Advisor
cxw463@case.edu   216.368.5308  

Wilkes, Scott

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
scott.wilkes@case.edu   216-368-2240  
Mandel School 140

Wilson, Shanika

Online Field Faculty Advisor
shanika.wilson@case.edu   216-368-5754  
Mandel School 140




Mansour, Soad

Director of International Affairs
soad.mansour@case.edu   216-368-0711  
Mandel School 102

Help Desk: 368-5047 Classroom Support: 368-3945


Franchina, Tom

Director of IT
tom.franchina@case.edu   368-5047  
Mandel School 315

Olenik, Michael

Technician
michael.olenik@case.edu   216-368-2313  
Mandel School 315

Vibbert, Marie

Webmaster
marie.vibbert@case.edu   368-3619  
Mandel School 315
 

Main number: 368-2302


Ford, Lena

Circulation & Access Services Coordinator
lena.ford@case.edu   216-368-2155  
Harris Library - Mandel School 175

Hund, June

Technical Services & Reference Librarian
june.hund@case.edu   216-368-0722  
Harris Library - Mandel School 175

Kirchgesler, Kristen

Reference & Instruction Librarian
kristen.arbutiski@case.edu   216-368-1658  
Harris Library - Mandel School 175

Morris, Debora

Administrative Library Assistant
debora.morris@case.edu   216-368-2293  
Harris Library - Mandel School 175

Skutnik, Samantha

Director of Lillian & Milford Harris Library, Librarian
samantha.skutnik@case.edu   216-368-2283  
Harris Library - Mandel School 175
 

David E. Biegel, Ph.D. Chair, Ph.D. Program

Biegel, David

Henry L. Zucker Professor of Social Work Practice, Chair, Ph.D. Program
david.biegel@case.edu   216-368-2308  
Mandel School 116

Menke, Helen

Department Assistant
helen.menke@case.edu   216-368-2284  
Mandel School 122






Bartholomew, Jennifer

Postdoctoral Scholar
jennifer.bartholomew@case.edu   368-5155  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Baughman, Margaret

Senior Research Associate
margaret.baughman@case.edu   216-368-5214  
Mandel Center 215

Blue, Marci

Research Assistant
marci.blue@case.edu   216-368-5091  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Boerger, Wendy

Department Administrator
wendy.boerger@case.edu   216-368-5235  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Butcher, Fred

Research Associate
fredrick.w.butcher@case.edu   216-368-0370  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Chan, Tsui

Analyst Programmer
tsui.chan@case.edu   216-368-2321  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Collins, Cyleste

Senior Research Associate
cyleste.collins@case.edu   216-368-1875  
Mandel Center 214

Coulton, Claudia

Lillian F. Harris Professor of Urban Research & Social Change
claudia.coulton@case.edu   216-368-2304  
Mandel Center 212

Crampton, David

Associate Professor
david.crampton@case.edu   216-368-6680  
Mandel Center 213

Dragomir, Renne R.

Research Associate/MST Expert
renne.dragomir@case.edu   (330) 880-0571  

Anthony, Elizabeth

Research Assistant Professor
elizabeth.anthony@case.edu   216-368-2734  
Mandel Center 214

Flannery, Daniel

Dr. Semi J. and Ruth W. Begun Professor
daniel.flannery@case.edu   216-368-0109  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Fleisher, Mark

Research Professor
mark.fleisher@case.edu   216-368-4741  
Mandel Center 219

Fox, Michael

Research Associate
michael.fox2@case.edu   216- 368-1796  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Gerhard, Scott

Senior Research Associate
scott.gerhard@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Bellflower Hall 304

Gordon, Christine

research assistant
cxg360    
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Gress, Taryn

Research Assistant
taryn.gress@case.edu   216-368-5359  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Harris, Leon

Research Assistant
leon.a.harris@case.edu   216-368-3878  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Holzer, Nina

Poverty Center Research
nlh40@case.edu   368-8890  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Hrouda, Debra

Director of Quality Improvement
Debra.hrouda@case.edu   216-368-0429  
Bellflower 308

Hussey, David

Associate Professor
david.hussey@case.edu   216-368-0476  
Mandel Center 222

Joseph, Mark

Associate Professor
mark.joseph@case.edu   216-368-3426  
Mandel School 222

Kanary, Patrick

Senior Research Associate
patrick.kanary@case.edu   216-368-0160  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Kim, Seok-Joo

Post-Doctoral Scholar
seok-joo.kim@case.edu   216-368-5150  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Kishna, Maureen

Research Associate
maureen.kishna@case.edu   216-368-5883  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Kola, Lenore

Co-Director, Center for Evidence-Based Practices
lenore.kola@case.edu   216-368-2326  
Mandel School 212

Kretschmar, Jeffrey

Research Assistant Professor
jeff.kretschmar@case.edu   216-368-2305  
Mandel Center 218

Kruszynski, Ric

Director of SAMI Consultation & Training, Center for EBPs
richard.kruszynski@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Bellflower Hall 304

Kubek, Paul

Director of Communications, Center for EBPs
paul.kubek@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Bellflower Hall 304

Lalich, Nina

Analyst Programmer
nina.lalich@case.edu   216-368-3029  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Leber-George, Deana

Research Associate
deana.leber-george@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Bellflower Hall 304

Lee, Eun Lye


eunlye.lee@case.edu   216-368-2734  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Lovell, Rachel

Senior Research Associate
rachel.lovell@case.edu   216-368-3349  
Mandel Center 215

Miller, Emily

Research Assistant
ekm40@case.edu   216-368-2333  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Mitterling, Pamela

Research Associate
pamela.mitterling@case.edu   419-929- 6410  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Myers, Deborah

Senior Research Associate
deborah.a.myers@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Bellflower Hall 304

Proctor-Frazier, Caitlin

Implementation Project Coordinator
cgp37@case.edu   368-0431  
Bellflower 305

Richter, Francisca

Research Assistant Professor
francisca.richter@case.edu   216-368-8686  
Mandel Center 205

Riske-Morris, Michelle

Senior Research Associate
mlr17@case.edu   216-368-4741  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Ross Martin, Patricia

Department Assistant
patricia.ross@case.edu   216-368-6293  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Rudolph, Jessie

Department Assistant
jessie.rudolph@case.edu   216-368-3801  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Schramm, Michael

Research Associate
michael.schramm@case.edu   216-368-0206  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Shepler, Richard

Director, Center for Innovative Practice
richard.shepler@case.edu   216-368-4815  
Mandel Center 221

Shober, Steven

Research Associate
steven.shober@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Bellflower Hall 304

Singer, Mark

Leonard W. Mayo Professor in Family and Child Welfare
mark.singer@case.edu   216-368-6176  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Smith, Crystal

Department Assistant
crystal.smith@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Bellflower Hall 304

Stormann, Christopher

Senior Research Associate
christopher.stormann@case.edu   216-368-0680  
Mandel Center 217

Thomas, Rodney

Senior Research Associate
rodney.thomas@case.edu   216-368-3162  
Mandel Center 219

Timmons-Mitchell, Jane

Senior Research Associate
jane.timmonsmitchell@case.edu   216-368-5986  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Tracy, Elizabeth

Grace Longwell Coyle Professor in Social Work, Associate Dean for Research and Training
elizabeth.tracy@case.edu   216-368-6294  
Mandel School 112

Urban, April Marie Hirsh

Research Assistant
april.hirsh@case.edu   216-368-3390  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Van, Melissa

Department Administrator
melissa.van@case.edu   216-368-3424  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Walker, Tiffany

Research Assistant
tiffany.walker@case.edu   368-6553  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Wheeler, Madison

Research Assistant
Madison.Wheeler@case.edu   216-368-4951  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor


Porter, Andrea

Assistant Dean, Student Services
andrea.g.porter@case.edu   216-368-8529  
Mandel School 140


Chupp, Mark

Assistant Professor
mark.chupp@case.edu   216-368-5157  
Mandel School 218

Rambin, Valerie

Program Manager of International Education
valerie.rambin@case.edu   216-368-5692  
Mandel School 207