This is an alphabetical directory. To see a listing by departments, visit our Departmental Directory.

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

XYZ

A

 

Andrews, Sarah

Senior Instructor
sarah.andrews@case.edu   216-368-2327  
Mandel School 210
 

Anthony, Elizabeth

Research Assistant Professor
elizabeth.anthony@case.edu   216-368-2734  
Mandel Center 214
Back to Top

B

 

Baughman, Margaret

Senior Research Associate
margaret.baughman@case.edu   216-368-5214  
Mandel Center 215
 

Beard, Valerie

Front Desk Receptionist
valerie.beard@case.edu   216-368-2290  
Mandel School Lobby
 

Biegel, David

Henry L. Zucker Professor of Social Work Practice, Chair, Ph.D. Program
david.biegel@case.edu   216-368-2308  
Mandel School 116
 

Blake, Rachel

Assistant Director of Finance
rachel.blake@case.edu   216-368-0432  
Mandel School 315
 

Blue, Marci

Research Assistant
marci.blue@case.edu   216-368-5091  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Boerger, Wendy

Department Administrator
wendy.boerger@case.edu   216-368-5235  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Boyle, Patrick

Senior Research Associate
patrick.boyle@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Mandel School 375
 

Bradnan, Tracey

Director of Marketing and Communications
tracey.bradnan@case.edu   216-368-5141  
Mandel School 109
 

Brand, Ina

Front Desk Reception
ina.brand@case.edu   216-368-2274  
Mandel School 315
 

Brindo, Beth (Merri)

Field Faculty Advisor
beth.brindo@case.edu   216-368-5598  
Mandel School 140
 

Butcher, Fred

Research Associate
fredrick.w.butcher@case.edu   216-368-0370  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
Back to Top

C

 

Chan, Tsui

Analyst Programmer
tsui.chan@case.edu   216-368-2321  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Chen, Lin

Visiting Faculty
  216-526-1222  
Mandel School 109
 

Chupp, Mark

Assistant Professor
mark.chupp@case.edu   216-368-5157  
Mandel School 218
 

Clay-Douthit, Rashonda

Associate Director of Field Education
rashonda.claydouthit@case.edu   216-368-1355  
Mandel School 140
 

Collins-Lakner, Jennifer

Program Evaluation Specialist
jxc959@case.edu   368-0808  
Mandel School 375
 

Colver, Matthew

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
matthew.colver@case.edu   216-368-1108  
Mandel School 207
 

Coulton, Claudia

Lillian F. Harris Professor of Urban Research & Social Change
claudia.coulton@case.edu   216-368-2304  
Mandel Center 212
 

Crampton, David

Associate Professor
david.crampton@case.edu   216-368-6680  
Mandel Center 213
Back to Top

D

 

Difranco, Nada

Director of Alumni Relations and Development
nada.difranco@case.edu   216-368-2281  
Mandel School 109
 

Dragomir, Renne R.

Research Associate/MST Expert
renne.dragomir@case.edu   (330) 880-0571  
Back to Top

E

 

Edguer, Marjorie

Lecturer
marjorie.edguer@case.edu   216-368-2103  
Mandel School 324
 

Ellis, Dawn

Department Assistant
dxe92@case.edu    
Higgley Commons 2nd Floor
 

Ellison, Laurie

Social Worker
laurie.ellision@case.edu   216-368-5074  
Cleveland Hearing and Speech Center 237
 

Evenden, Jeremy

Senior Research Associate
jeremy.evenden@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Mandel School 375
 

Johnson, Eamon

Post-Doctoral Scholar
eamon.Johnson@case.edu   368-3188  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
Back to Top

F

 

Farkas, Kathleen

Associate Professor
kathleen.farkas@case.edu   216-368-2276  
Mandel School 118
 

Fields, Debra

Registrar
debra.fields@case.edu   216-368-2101  
Mandel School 140
 

Fischer, Robert

Research Professor
robert.fischer@case.edu   216-368-2711  
Mandel Center 211
 

Flannery, Daniel

Dr. Semi J. and Ruth W. Begun Professor
daniel.flannery@case.edu   216-368-0109  
Mandel Center 220
 

Fleisher, Mark

Research Professor
mark.fleisher@case.edu   216-368-4741  
Mandel Center 219
 

Flynn, Karen

Research Associate
kcf16@case.edu    
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Ford, Lena

Circulation & Access Services Coordinator
lena.ford@case.edu   216-368-2155  
Harris Library - Mandel School 175
 

Fox, Michael

Research Associate
michael.fox2@case.edu   216- 368-1796  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Franchina, Tom

Director of IT
carmelo.franchina@case.edu   368-5047  
Mandel School 315 A
Back to Top

G

 

Gambatese, Carmel

Department Assistant
cxg4@case.edu   216-368-2284  
Mandel School 273
 

Gant, Kathi Overmier

Field Faculty Advisor
kathi.gant@case.edu   216-368-3024  
Mandel School 140
 

Gerhard, Scott

Senior Research Associate
scott.gerhard@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Mandel School 375
 

Gilbert, Marissa

Admission Counselor
mxg557@case.edu    
Mandel School 207
 

Gilman, Stephanie

Field Advisor
stephanie.gilman@case.edu    
 

Gilmore, Grover

Dean
grover.gilmore@case.edu   216-368-2256  
Mandel School 109
 

Gordon, Christine

research assistant
cxg360    
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Gress, Taryn

Research Assistant
taryn.gress@case.edu   216-368-5359  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Groza, Victor

Grace F. Brody Professor of Parent-Child Studies
victor.groza@case.edu   216-368-6682  
Mandel School 310
Back to Top

H

 

Haller, William

Facilities Manager
william.haller@case.edu   216-368-8673  
Mandel School 315
 

Harris, Leon

Research Assistant
leon.a.harris@case.edu   216-368-3878  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Hennessy, Nora

Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
nora.hennessy@case.edu   216-368-2311  
Mandel School 109
 

Hess, Andrea

Admission Counselor
andrea.hess@case.edu   216-368-2827  
Mandel School 207
 

Hokenstad, Terry

Distinguished University Professor, Ralph S. and Dorothy P. Schmitt Professor
terry.hokenstad@case.edu   216-368-2323  
Mandel School 318
 

Holmes, Megan

Assistant Professor
megan.holmes2@case.edu   216-368-2516  
Mandel School 110
 

Hrouda, Debra

Director of Quality Improvement
Debra.hrouda@case.edu   216-368-0429  
Mandel School 375
 

Hund, June

Technical Services & Reference Librarian
june.hund@case.edu   216-368-0722  
Harris Library - Mandel School 175
 

Hussey, David

Associate Professor
david.hussey@case.edu   216-368-0476  
Mandel Center 222
Back to Top

I

Back to Top

J

 

Jacobson, Deborah

Assistant Professor
deborah.jacobson@case.edu   216-368-6014  
Mandel School 106
 

Jones, Henrietta

Administrative Assistant
henrietta.jones@case.edu   216-368-2292  
Mandel School 140
 

Joseph, Mark

Associate Professor
mark.joseph@case.edu   216-368-3426  
Mandel School 222
Back to Top

K

 

King, Jennifer

Assistant Professor
Jak292@case.edu   368-0433  
Mandel School 302
 

Kirchgesler, Kristen

Reference & Instruction Librarian
kristen.arbutiski@case.edu   216-368-1658  
Harris Library - Mandel School 175
 

Kishna, Maureen

Research Associate
maureen.kishna@case.edu   216-368-5883  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Kola, Lenore

Co-Director, Center for Evidence-Based Practices
lenore.kola@case.edu   216-368-2326  
Mandel School 212
 

Korsch-Williams, Amy

Director of Field Education, and Instructor
amy.korsch@case.edu   216.368.4383  
Mandel School Room 140
 

Kretschmar, Jeffrey

Research Assistant Professor
jeff.kretschmar@case.edu   216-368-2305  
Mandel Center 218
 

Kruszynski, Ric

Director of SAMI Consultation & Training, Center for EBPs
richard.kruszynski@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Mandel School 375
 

Kubek, Paul

Director of Communications, Center for EBPs
paul.kubek@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Mandel School 375
Back to Top

L

 

Lalich, Nina

Analyst Programmer
nina.lalich@case.edu   216-368-3029  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Lang, Adelaide

Psychologist
adelaide.lang@case.edu   216-368-8731  
Cleveland Hearing and Speech Center 239
 

Lax, Marianne

Director of Charitable Giving
marianne.lax@case.edu   216-368-1832  
Mandel School 109
 

Leber-George, Deana

Research Associate
deana.leber-george@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Mandel School 375
 

Lenz, Heather

Assistant Director
heather.lenz@case.edu    
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Lotz-Ganley, Terri

Research Technician
terri.lotz-ganley@case.edu   216-368-3180  
Cleveland Hearing and Speech Center 239
 

Lovell, Rachel

Senior Research Associate
rachel.lovell@case.edu   216-368-3349  
Mandel Center 215
 

Luminais, Misty

Senior Research Associate
misty.luminais@case.edu    
Begun Center
Back to Top

M

 

Mahoney, Gerald

Verna Houck Motto Professor of Families and Communities
gerald.mahoney@case.edu   216-368-1824  
Mandel School 206
 

McFarlin, Kimberly

Field Faculty Advisor
kms46@case.edu   368-5879  
Mandel School 140
 

McKnight, Natia

Online MSSA Enrollment and Application Coordinator
ndm33@case.edu    
Mandel School 207
 

Miller, David B.

Associate Professor
dbm5@case.edu   216-368-8755  
Mandel School 306
 

Miller, Emily

Research Assistant
ekm40@case.edu   216-368-2333  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Milligan, Sharon

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Chair, MSSA and MNO programs
sharon.milligan@case.edu   216-368-2335  
Mandel School 140
 

Min, Meeyoung

Associate Research Professor
meeyoung.min@case.edu   216-368-6158  
Mandel School 202
 

Minnes, Sonia

Associate Professor
sonia.minnes@case.edu   216-368-2309  
Mandel School 316
 

Mitterling, Pamela

Research Associate
pamela.mitterling@case.edu   419-929- 6410  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Morris, Debora

Administrative Library Assistant
debora.morris@case.edu   216-368-2293  
Harris Library - Mandel School 175
 

Myers, Deborah

Senior Research Associate
deborah.a.myers@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Mandel School 375
 

Ross Martin, Patricia

Department Assistant
patricia.ross@case.edu   216-368-6293  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
Back to Top

N

 

Nedelcu, Cristina

Lecturer
cristina.nedelcu@case.edu   216-368-1865  
Mandel School 324
 

Neuer, Nancy

Field Faculty Advisor
nancy.neuer@case.edu   216-368-3997  
Mandel School 140
 

Nixon, G. Regina

Instructor
g.nixon@case.edu   216-368-6015  
Mandel School 308
Back to Top

O

 

Olenik, Michael

Technician
michael.olenik@case.edu   216-368-2313  
Mandel School 315 A
 

Overman, Laura

Research Assistant
laura.overman@case.edu   216-368-0155  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
Back to Top

P

 

Painter, Lori Longs

Field Faculty Advisor
lori.painter@case.edu   216-368-0047  
Mandel School 140
 

Porter, Andrea

Assistant Dean, Student Services
andrea.g.porter@case.edu   216-368-8529  
Mandel School 140
 

Powers, Karen

Assistant Dean of Administration
karen.powers@case.edu    
Mandel School 315 B
 

Prince, Dana

Assistant Professor
dmp137   216-368-1707  
Mandel School 312
 

Proctor-Frazier, Caitlin

Implementation Project Coordinator
cgp37@case.edu   368-0431  
Mandel School 375
Back to Top

Q

Back to Top

R

 

Rambin, Valerie

Program Manager of International Education
valerie.rambin@case.edu   216-368-5692  
Mandel School 207
 

Ramos, Jon

Director ACT
jon.ramos@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Mandel School 375
 

Richter, Francisca

Research Assistant Professor
francisca.richter@case.edu   216-368-8686  
Mandel Center 205
 

Riedel, Tatiana

Research Assistant
tatiana.majer@case.edu   216-368-6465  
Mather Memorial 6
 

Riske-Morris, Michelle

Senior Research Associate
mlr17@case.edu   216-368-4741  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Romaniuk, Richard

Lecturer
j.romaniuk@case.edu   440-526-3030  
Mandel School 324
 

Rudolph, Jessie

Department Assistant
jessie.rudolph@case.edu   216-368-3801  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
Back to Top

S

 

Salas Atwell, Meghan

Senior Research Associate
margaret.salasatwell@case.edu   368-1875  
Mandel Center 214
 

Sams, Sandra

Grants Accountant
sandra.sams@case.edu   216-368-2336  
Mandel School 315
 

Sawyer, LaShon

Director of Online Education
lashon.sawyer@case.edu   216-368-1932  
Mandel School 140
 

Schramm, Michael

Research Associate
michael.schramm@case.edu   216-368-0206  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Schuch, Laura

Research Associate
laura.schuch@case.edu   368-2708  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Shepler, Richard

Director, Center for Innovative Practice
richard.shepler@case.edu   216-368-4815  
Mandel Center 221
 

Shober, Steven

Research Associate
steven.shober@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Mandel School 375
 

Sigg, Richard

Director of Recruitment and Enrollment
richard.sigg@case.edu   216-368-3862  
Mandel School 207
 

Singer, Mark

Leonard W. Mayo Professor in Family and Child Welfare
mark.singer@case.edu   216-368-6176  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Skutnik, Samantha

Director of Lillian & Milford Harris Library, Librarian
samantha.skutnik@case.edu   216-368-2283  
Harris Library - Mandel School 175
 

Smith, Crystal

Department Assistant
crystal.smith@case.edu   216-368-0808  
Mandel School 375
 

Soja, Kristina

Executive Aide
kristina.soja@case.edu   216-368-2270  
Mandel School 109
 

Stormann, Christopher

Senior Research Associate
christopher.stormann@case.edu   216-368-0680  
Mandel Center 217
 

Strom, Gerald

Faculty
gerald.strom@case.edu   216-368-5880  
Mandel School 208
Back to Top

T

 

Tademy, Chantal

Enrollment and Application Coordinator
clt59@case.edu    
Mandel School 207
 

Thomas, Rodney

Senior Research Associate
rodney.thomas@case.edu   216-368-3162  
Mandel Center 219
 

Thomas, Sherlina L.

Online Field Faculty Advisor
sxt466@case.edu   216-368-2275  
Mandel School 140
 

Timko, Jody

Online Field Faculty Advisor
jody.timko@case.edu   216-368-3027  
Mandel School 140
 

Timmons-Mitchell, Jane

Senior Research Associate
jane.timmonsmitchell@case.edu   216-368-5986  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Townsend, Aloen

Professor
aloen.townsend@case.edu   216-368-0373  
Mandel School 108
 

Tracy, Elizabeth

Grace Longwell Coyle Professor in Social Work, Associate Dean for Research and Training
elizabeth.tracy@case.edu   216-368-6294  
Mandel School 112
Back to Top

U

 

Urban, April Marie Hirsh

Research Assistant
april.hirsh@case.edu   216-368-3390  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
Back to Top

V

 

Van, Melissa

Assistant Director of Human Resources
melissa.van@case.edu   216-368-6827  
Room 315
 

Vibbert, Marie

Webmaster
marie.vibbert@case.edu   368-3619  
Mandel School 315 A
 

Voith, Laura

Assistant Professor
lav41@case.edu   368-5820  
Mandel School 216
Back to Top

W

 

Wade, Edna

Department Assistant
edna.wade@case.edu   216-368-0113  
Mandel School 109
 

Walker, Tiffany

Research Assistant
tiffany.walker@case.edu   368-6553  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

Webster, Chenobia

Online Field Faculty Advisor
cxw463@case.edu   216.368.5308  
 

Weishampel, Paul

Research Assistant
paul.weishampel@case.edu   216-368-4254  
Cleveland Hearing and Speech Center 239
 

Welter, Elisabeth

Department Administrator
elisabeth.welter@case.edu   216-368-6016  
Mandel School 375
 

Wheeler, Madison

Research Assistant
Madison.Wheeler@case.edu   216-368-4951  
Mandel Center 2nd Floor
 

White, Pamela

Grants Accountant
pamela.white@case.edu   216-368-5476  
Mandel School 315
 

Wilkes, Scott

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
scott.wilkes@case.edu   216-368-2240  
Mandel School 140
 

Wilson, Theresa

Department Assistant
theresa.wilson@case.edu   216-368-8671  
Mandel School 140
 

Breen Wood, Zoe

Director, Office of Educational Outcome Assessment, Assistant Professor
zoe.wood@case.edu   216-368-2689  
Mandel School 302
Back to Top

XYZ

 

Zullig, Craig

Director of Research Administration
craig.zullig@case.edu   216-368-6155  
Mandel School 315
Back to Top