This is an alphabetical directory. To see a listing by departments, visit our Departmental Directory.

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

XYZ

A

 

Andrews, Sarah

Senior Instructor

sarah.andrews@case.edu

216.368.2327

Mandel School 210

 

Anthony, Elizabeth

Research Assistant Professor

elizabeth.anthony@case.edu

216.368.2734

Mandel Center 214

Back to Top

B

 

Baughman-Sladky, Margaret

Senior Research Associate

margaret.baughman@case.edu

216.368.5214

Mandel Center 215

 

Beale, Bobbi

Senior Research Associate

bobbi.beale@case.edu

Mandel School 375H

 

Beard, Valerie

Front Desk Receptionist

valerie.beard@case.edu

216.368.2290

Mandel School Lobby

 

Biegel, David

Henry L. Zucker Professor of Social Work Practice, Chair, Ph.D. Program

david.biegel@case.edu

216.368.2308

Mandel School 116

 

Blake, Rachel

Assistant Director of Finance

rachel.blake@case.edu

216.368.0432

Mandel School 315

 

Blue, Marci

Research Assistant

marci.blue@case.edu

216.368.5091

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

 

Boerger, Wendy

Department Administrator

wendy.boerger@case.edu

216.368.5235

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

 

Boyle, Patrick

Senior Research Associate

patrick.boyle@case.edu

216.368.0808

Mandel School 375

 

Bradnan, Tracey

Director of Marketing and Communications

tracey.bradnan@case.edu

216.368.5141

Mandel School 109

 

Brand, Ina

Front Desk Reception

ina.brand@case.edu

216.368.2274

Mandel School 315

 

Bray, Rebecca

Research Associate

rebecca.bray@case.edu

216.368.0960

Mandel Center 2nd floor

 

Brindo, Merri Elizabeth

Field Faculty Advisor

beth.brindo@case.edu

216.368.5598

Mandel School 140

 

Bukach, Ashley

Research Associate

ashley.bukach@case.edu

216.368.0160

Mandel Center 2nd floor

 

Butcher, Fred

Research Assistant Professor

fredrick.w.butcher@case.edu

216.368.0370

Mandel Center 221

Back to Top

C

 

Chan, Tsui

Analyst Programmer

tsui.chan@case.edu

216.368.2321

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

 

Chen, Lin

Visiting Faculty

216.526.1222

Mandel School 109

 

Cho, Youngmin

Postdoctoral Scholar

youngmin.cho@case.edu

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

 

Chupp, Mark

Assistant Professor

mark.chupp@case.edu

216.368.5157

Mandel School 218

 

Clay-Douthit, Rashonda

Associate Director of Field Education

rashonda.claydouthit@case.edu

216.368.1355

Mandel School 140

 

Cocco, Samantha

Marketing, Communication, and Events Specialist

cocco@case.edu

216.368.0159

Mandel Center 2nd floor

 

Collins-Lakner, Jennifer

Program Evaluation Specialist

jxc959@case.edu

216.368.0808

Mandel School 375

 

Colver, Matthew

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

matthew.colver@case.edu

216.368.1108

Mandel School 207

 

Coulton, Claudia

Lillian F. Harris Professor of Urban Research & Social Change

claudia.coulton@case.edu

216.368.2304

Mandel Center 212

 

Crampton, David

Associate Professor

david.crampton@case.edu

216.368.6680

Mandel Center 213

Back to Top

D

 

Difranco, Nada

Director of Alumni Relations and Development

nada.difranco@case.edu

216.368.2281

Mandel School 109

 

Dragomir, Renne R.

Research Associate / IHBT Consultant

renne.dragomir@case.edu

330.880.0571

Mandel School 375

Back to Top

E

 

Edguer, Marjorie

Assistant Professor

marjorie.edguer@case.edu

216.368.2103

Mandel School 324

 

Ellis, Dawn

Department Assistant

dxe92@case.edu

216.368.2266

Higgley Commons 2nd Floor

 

Ellison, Laurie

Social Worker

laurie.ellision@case.edu

216.368.5074

Cleveland Hearing and Speech Center 237

 

Evenden, Jeremy

Senior Research Associate

jeremy.evenden@case.edu

216.368.0808

Mandel School 375

 

Johnson, Eamon

Post-Doctoral Scholar

eamon.Johnson@case.edu

216.368.3188

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Back to Top

F

 

Fletcher, Adrianne M.

Assistant Professor

adrianne.fletcher@case.edu

216.368.1877

Mandel School 202

 

Farkas, Kathleen

Associate Professor

kathleen.farkas@case.edu

216.368.2276

Mandel School 118

 

Fields, Debra

Registrar

debra.fields@case.edu

216.368.2101

Mandel School 140

 

Fischer, Robert

Associate Professor

robert.fischer@case.edu

216.368.2711

Mandel Center 211

 

Flannery, Daniel

Dr. Semi J. and Ruth W. Begun Professor

daniel.flannery@case.edu

216.368.0109

Mandel Center 220

 

Fleisher, Mark

Research Professor

mark.fleisher@case.edu

216.368.4741

Mandel Center 219

 

Ford, Lena

Circulation & Access Services Coordinator

lena.ford@case.edu

216.368.2155

Harris Library - Mandel School 175

 

Fox, Michael

Research Associate

michael.fox2@case.edu

216. 368.1796

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

 

Franchina, Tom

Director of IT

carmelo.franchina@case.edu

216.368.5047

Mandel School 315 A

Back to Top

G

 

Gambatese, Carmel

Department Assistant

cxg4@case.edu

216.368.2284

Mandel School 273

 

Gant, Kathi Overmier

Field Faculty Advisor

kathi.gant@case.edu

216.368.3024

Mandel School 140

 

Gerhard, Scott

Senior Research Associate

scott.gerhard@case.edu

216.368.0808

Mandel School 375

 

Gilbert, Marissa

Admission Counselor

mxg557@case.edu

Mandel School 207

 

Gilman, Stephanie

Field Advisor

stephanie.gilman@case.edu

 

Gilmore, Grover

Dean

grover.gilmore@case.edu

216.368.2256

Mandel School 109

 

Goldner, Angela

Research Associate

angela.goldner@case.edu

216.368.3878

Mandel Center 2nd floor

 

Goodall, Nic

Department Administrator

ncg7@case.edu

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

 

Gordon, Christine

Research Assistant

christine.gordon@case.edu

216.368.3139

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

 

Gress, Taryn

Research Assistant

taryn.gress@case.edu

216.368.5359

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

 

Groza, Victor

Grace F. Brody Professor of Parent-Child Studies

victor.groza@case.edu

216.368.6682

Mandel School 310

Back to Top

H

 

Haller, William

Facilities Manager

william.haller@case.edu

216.368.8673

Mandel School 315

 

Hess, Andrea

Assistant Director of Admissions

andrea.hess@case.edu

216.368.2827

Mandel School 207

 

Hokenstad, Terry

Distinguished University Professor Emeritus

terry.hokenstad@case.edu

216.368.2323

Mandel School 318

 

Holmes, Megan

Assistant Professor

megan.holmes2@case.edu

216.368.2516

Mandel School 110

 

Hrouda, Debra

Director of Quality Improvement

debra.hrouda@case.edu

216.368.0429

Mandel School 375

 

Huang, Jeff

Research Associate

duoduo.huang@case.edu

216.368.1796

Mandel Center 2nd floor

 

Hund, June

Technical Services & Reference Librarian

june.hund@case.edu

216.368.0722

Harris Library - Mandel School 175

 

Hussey, David

Associate Professor

david.hussey@case.edu

216.368.0476

Mandel Center 222

Back to Top

I

Back to Top

J

 

Jacobson, Deborah

Assistant Professor

deborah.jacobson@case.edu

216.368.6014

Mandel School 106

 

Jennings, Rick

Student Services Specialist

rick.jennings@case.edu

216.368.3605

Mandel School 140

 

Jones, Henrietta

Administrative Assistant

henrietta.jones@case.edu

216.368.2292

Mandel School 140

 

Joseph, Mark

Associate Professor

mark.joseph@case.edu

216.368.3426

Mandel School 222

Back to Top

K

 

King, Jennifer

Assistant Professor

jak292@case.edu

216.368.0433

Mandel School 302

 

Kirchgesler, Kristen

Reference and Instruction Librarian

kristen.arbutiski@case.edu

216.368.1658

Harris Library - Mandel School 175

 

Kishna, Maureen

Research Associate/MST Expert and Developer

maureen.kishna@case.edu

216.368.5883

Mandel School 375

 

Klingenstein, Chase

Research Assistant

chase.klingenstein@case.edu

216.368.5155

Mandel Center 2nd floor

 

Kola, Lenore

Co-Director, Center for Evidence-Based Practices

lenore.kola@case.edu

216.368.2326

Mandel School 212

 

Korsch-Williams, Amy

Director of Field Education, and Instructor

amy.korsch@case.edu

216.368.4383

Mandel School Room 140

 

Kretschmar, Jeffrey

Research Associate Professor

jeff.kretschmar@case.edu

216.368.2305

Mandel Center 218

 

Kruszynski, Ric

Director of SAMI Consultation & Training, Center for EBPs

richard.kruszynski@case.edu

216.368.0808

Mandel School 375

 

Kubek, Paul

Director of Communications, Center for EBPs

paul.kubek@case.edu

216.368.0808

Mandel School 375

Back to Top

L

 

Lalich, Nina

Analyst Programmer

nina.lalich@case.edu

216.368.3029

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

 

Lang, Adelaide

Psychologist

adelaide.lang@case.edu

216.368.8731

Cleveland Hearing and Speech Center 239

 

Lax, Marianne

Director of Charitable Giving

marianne.lax@case.edu

216.368.1832

Mandel School 109

 

Leber-George, Deana

Research Associate

deana.leber-george@case.edu

216.368.0808

Mandel School 375

 

Lee, Haenim

Postdoctoral Scholar

haenim.lee@case.edu

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

 

Lenz, Heather

Assistant Director

heather.lenz@case.edu

216.368.5349

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

 

Limbacher, Sarah

Research Assistant

sarah.limbacher@case.edu

216.368.1194

Mandel Center 2nd floor

 

Lotz-Ganley, Terri

Research Technician

terri.lotz-ganley@case.edu

216.368.3180

Cleveland Hearing and Speech Center 239

 

Lovell, Rachel

Senior Research Associate

rachel.lovell@case.edu

216.368.3349

Mandel Center 375F

 

Luminais, Misty

Senior Research Associate

misty.luminais@case.edu

Mandel School 375J

Back to Top

M

 

Mahoney, Gerald

Verna Houck Motto Professor of Families and Communities, Associate Dean for Research and Training

gerald.mahoney@case.edu

216.368.1824

Mandel School 206

 

McFarlin, Kimberly

Field Faculty Advisor

kms46@case.edu

216.368.5879

Mandel School 140

 

McGuire, Maggie

Research Assistant

margaret.mcguire2@case.edu

216.368.0313

Mandel School 375F

 

McKnight, Natia

Online MSSA Enrollment and Application Coordinator

ndm33@case.edu

216.368.1711

Mandel School 207

 

Miller, David B.

Associate Professor, Director for International Education Programs

dbm5@case.edu

216.368.8755

Mandel School 306

 

Miller, Emily

Research Assistant

ekm40@case.edu

216.368.2333

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

 

Milligan, Sharon

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Chair, MSSA and MNO programs

sharon.milligan@case.edu

216.368.2335

Mandel School 140

 

Min, Meeyoung

Associate Research Professor

meeyoung.min@case.edu

216.368.6158

Mandel School 202

 

Minnes, Sonia

Associate Professor

sonia.minnes@case.edu

216.368.2309

Mandel School 316

 

Mitterling, Pamela

Research Associate/MST Expert

pamela.mitterling@case.edu

419.929.6410

Mandel School 375

 

Morris, Debora

Administrative Library Assistant

debora.morris@case.edu

216.368.2293

Harris Library - Mandel School 175

 

Moss, David

Executive Aide to the Dean - Temporary

djm252@case.edu

216.368.2270

Mandel School 109

 

Myers, Deborah

Senior Research Associate

deborah.a.myers@case.edu

216.368.0808

Mandel School 375

Back to Top

N

 

Nedelcu, Cristina

Lecturer

cristina.nedelcu@case.edu

216.368.1865

Mandel School 324

 

Neuer, Nancy

Field Faculty Advisor

nancy.neuer@case.edu

216.368.3997

Mandel School 140

 

Nguyen, Ann

Assistant Professor

nguyena@case.edu

216.368.1347

Mandel School 322

 

Nixon, G. Regina

Instructor

g.nixon@case.edu

216.368.6015

Mandel School 308

Back to Top

O

 

Olenik, Michael

Technician

michael.olenik@case.edu

216.368.2313

Mandel School 315 A

 

Overman, Laura

Research Associate

laura.overman@case.edu

216.368.0155

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Back to Top

P

 

Painter, Lori Longs

Field Faculty Advisor

lori.painter@case.edu

216.368.0047

Mandel School 140

 

Parker, Nicole

Field Faculty Advisor

nicole.parker@case.edu

216.368.8608

Mandel School 141

 

Porter, Andrea

Assistant Dean, Student Services

andrea.g.porter@case.edu

216.368.8529

Mandel School 140

 

Powers, Karen

Associate Dean of Finance and Administration

karen.powers@case.edu

216.368.2272

Mandel School 315 B

 

Prince, Dana

Assistant Professor

dana.prince@case.edu

216.368.1707

Mandel School 312

 

Proctor-Frazier, Caitlin

Implementation Project Coordinator

cgp37@case.edu

216.368.0431

Mandel School 375

Back to Top

Q

Back to Top

R

 

Rambin, Valerie

Assistant Director, International Education Programs

valerie.rambin@case.edu

216.368.5692

Mandel School 207

 

Ramos, Jon

Director ACT

jon.ramos@case.edu

216.368.0808

Mandel School 375

 

Richter, Francisca

Research Assistant Professor

francisca.richter@case.edu

216.368.8686

Mandel Center 205

 

Riedel, Tatiana

Research Assistant

tatiana.majer@case.edu

216.368.6465

Mather Memorial 6

 

Rinderle, David

Research Assistant

david.rinderle@case.edu

216.368.1193

Mandel Center 2nd floor

 

Riske-Morris, Michelle

Senior Research Associate

mlr17@case.edu

216.368.4741

Mandel Center 215

 

Romaniuk, Richard

Lecturer

j.romaniuk@case.edu

440.526.3030

Mandel School 324

 

Ross Martin, Patricia

Department Assistant, Center for Innovative Practices

patricia.ross@case.edu

216.368.6293

Mandel School 375

 

Rudolph, Jessie

Department Assistant

jessie.rudolph@case.edu

216.368.3801

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Back to Top

S

 

Salas Atwell, Meghan

Senior Research Associate

margaret.salasatwell@case.edu

216.368.1875

Mandel Center 214

 

Sams, Sandra

Grants Accountant

sandra.sams@case.edu

216.368.2336

Mandel School 315

 

Sawyer, LaShon

Director of Online Education

lashon.sawyer@case.edu

216.368.1932

Mandel School 140

 

Schramm, Michael

Research Associate

michael.schramm@case.edu

216.368.0206

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

 

Shepler, Richard

Director, Center for Innovative Practice

richard.shepler@case.edu

216.368.4815

Mandel School 375E

 

Shober, Steven

Research Associate

steven.shober@case.edu

216.368.0808

Mandel School 375

 

Shoemaker, Diane

Department Assistant, NIMC

diane.shoemaker@case.edu

Higley Research Commons

 

Sigg, Richard

Director of Recruitment and Enrollment

richard.sigg@case.edu

216.368.3862

Mandel School 207

 

Singer, Mark

Leonard W. Mayo Professor in Family and Child Welfare

mark.singer@case.edu

216.368.6176

Mandel Center 216

 

Skutnik, Samantha

Director of Lillian & Milford Harris Library, Librarian

samantha.skutnik@case.edu

216.368.2283

Harris Library - Mandel School 175

 

Smith, Crystal

Department Assistant

crystal.smith@case.edu

216.368.0808

Mandel School 375

 

Soja, Kristina

Executive Aide

kristina.soja@case.edu

216.368.2270

Mandel School 109

 

Steh, Stephen

Research Associate

stephen.steh@case.edu

216.368.2708

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

 

Stormann, Christopher

Senior Research Associate

christopher.stormann@case.edu

216.368.0680

Mandel Center 217

 

Strom, Gerald

Faculty

gerald.strom@case.edu

216.368.5880

Mandel School 208

Back to Top

T

 

Thomas, Rodney

Senior Research Associate

rodney.thomas@case.edu

216.368.3162

Mandel Center 219

 

Thomas, Sherlina L.

Online Field Faculty Advisor

sxt466@case.edu

216.368.2275

Mandel School 140

 

Timko, Jody

Online Field Faculty Advisor

jody.timko@case.edu

216.368.3027

Mandel School 140

 

Timmons-Mitchell, Jane

Senior Research Associate

jane.timmonsmitchell@case.edu

216.368.5986

Mandel Center 217

 

Tossone, Krystel

Research Associate and Statistician

krystel.tossone@case.edu

216.368.4834

Mandel Center 221

 

Townsend, Aloen

Ralph S. and Dorothy P. Schmitt Professor

aloen.townsend@case.edu

216.368.0373

Mandel School 108

 

Tracy, Elizabeth

Grace Longwell Coyle Professor in Social Work

elizabeth.tracy@case.edu

216.368.6294

Mandel School 112

 

Tucker, Brad

Assistant Professor

bradley.tucker@case.edu

216.368.5818

Mandel School 122

Back to Top

U

 

Urban, April Marie Hirsh

Research Assistant

april.hirsh@case.edu

216.368.3390

Mandel Center 2nd Floor

Back to Top

V

 

Van, Melissa

Assistant Director of Human Resources

melissa.van@case.edu

216.368.6827

Room 315

 

Voith, Laura

Assistant Professor

lav41@case.edu

216.368.5820

Mandel School 216

Back to Top

W

 

Wade, Edna

Department Assistant

edna.wade@case.edu

216.368.0113

Mandel School 109

 

Walker, Tiffany

Research Associate

tiffany.walker@case.edu

216.368.6553

Mandel Center 2nd

 

Webster, Chenobia

Online Field Faculty Advisor

cxw463@case.edu

216.368.5308

 

Weishampel, Paul

Research Assistant

paul.weishampel@case.edu

216.368.4254

Cleveland Hearing and Speech Center 239

 

Welch, Lauren

Assistant Director of Communications

lauren.welch@case.edu

216.368.5715

Dean's Suite

 

Welter, Elisabeth

Department Administrator

elisabeth.welter@case.edu

216.368.6016

Mandel School 375

 

Wheeler, Madison

Research Assistant

madison.wheeler@case.edu

216.368.4951

Mandel Center 2nd floor

 

Whidden, Angela

Field Faculty Advisor

angela.whidden@case.edu

216.368.5275

Mandel School 141

 

White, Pamela

Grants Accountant

pamela.white@case.edu

216.368.5476

Mandel School 315

 

Wilkes, Scott

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs

scott.wilkes@case.edu

216.368.2240

Mandel School 140

 

Breen Wood, Zoe

Director, Office of Educational Outcome Assessment, Assistant Professor

zoe.wood@case.edu

216.368.2689

Mandel School 102

Back to Top

XYZ

 

Zullig, Craig

Director of Research Administration

craig.zullig@case.edu

216.368.6155

Mandel School 315

Back to Top