Faculty Directory by Category

Aging

Sarah Andrews 216-368-2237 MANDS 210 sarah.andrews@case.edu
Kathleen J. Farkas 216-368-2276 MANDS 118 kathleen.farkas@case.edu
M.C. Terry Hokenstad, Jr. 216-368-2323 MANDS 318 merl.hokenstad@case.edu
Aloen L. Townsend (chair) 216-368-0373 MANDS 108 aloen.townsend@case.edu

Alcohol & Other Drugs of Abuse

Kathleen J. Farkas 216-368-2276 MANDS 118 kathleen.farkas@case.edu
David Hussey 216-368-0476 MANDC 222 david.hussey@case.edu
Mark I. Singer 216-368-6176 MANDC 216 mark.singer@case.edu
Gerry Strom 216-368-5880 MANDS 208 gerald.strom@case.edu
Elizabeth M. Tracy 216-368-6294 MANDS 112 elizabeth.tracy@case.edu

Health

Sarah Andrews 216-368-2327 MANDS 210 sarah.andrews@case.edu
Deborah R. Jacobson 216-368-6014 MANDS 106 deborah.jacobson@case.edu
David B. Miller (chair) 216-368-8755 MANDS 306 david.miller@case.edu
Sharon E. Milligan 216-368-2335 MANDS 140 sharon.milligan@case.edu

Children, Youth, and Families

Sarah Andrews 216-368-2327 MANDS 210 sarah.andrews@case.edu
David Crampton (co-chair) 216-368-6680 MANDC 213 david.crampton@case.edu
Daniel Flannery 216-368-0109 MANDC 2nd Floor daniel.flannery@case.edu
Victor K. Groza 216-368-6682 MANDS 310 victor.groza@case.edu
Megan R. Holmes 216-368-2516 MANDS 110 megan.holmes2@case.edu
David Hussey 216-368-0476 MANDC 222 david.hussey@case.edu
Deborah R. Jacobson 216-368-6014 MANDS 106 deborah.jacobson@case.edu
Jennifer King 216-368-0433 MANDS 302 jak292@case.edu
Amy Korsch-Williams 216-368-4383 MANDS 140 amy.korsch@case.edu
Jeff M. Kretschmar 216-368-2305 MANDC 218 jeff.kretschmar@case.edu
Gerald Mahoney 216-368-1824 MANDS 206 gerald.mahoney@case.edu
David B. Miller 216-368-8755 MANDS 306 david.miller@case.edu
Dana Prince 216-368-2738 MANDS 312 dana.prince@case.edu
Gerald A. Strom (co-chair) 216-368-5880 MANDS 208 gerald.strom@case.edu
Elizabeth M. Tracy 216-368-6294 MANDS 112 elizabeth.tracy@case.edu
Laura Voith 216-368-5820 MANDS 216 lav41@case.edu
Scott Wilkes 216-368-2240 MANDS 140 scott.wilkes@case.edu
Zoe Breen Wood 216-368-2689 MANDS 102 zoe.wood@case.edu

Community Practice for Social Change

David E. Biegel 216-368-2308 MANDS 116 david.biegel@case.edu
Mark G. Chupp (chair) 216-368-5157 MANDS 218 mark.chupp@case.edu
Claudia J. Coulton 216-368-2304 MANDC 212 claudia.coulton@case.edu
David Crampton 216-368-6680 MANDC 213 david.crampton@case.edu
Kathleen J. Farkas 216-368-2276 MANDS 118 kathleen.farkas@case.edu
Robert L. Fischer 216-368-2711 MANDC 211 robert.fischer@case.edu
M.C. Terry Hokenstad, Jr. 216-368-2323 MANDS 318 merl.hokenstad@case.edu
Deborah R. Jacobson 216-368-6014 MANDS 106 deborah.jacobson@case.edu
Mark L. Joseph 216-368-3426 MANDS 202 mark.joseph@case.edu
Gerald Mahoney 216-368-1824 MANDS 206 gerald.mahoney@case.edu
David B. Miller 216-368-8755 MANDS 306 david.miller@case.edu
Sharon E. Milligan 216-368-2335 MANDS 140 sharon.milligan@case.edu
Meeyoung Min 216-368-6158 MANDS 202 meeyoung.min@case.edu
G. Regina Nixon 216-368-6015 MANDS 308 g.nixon@case.edu
Laura Voith 216-368-5820 MANDS 216 lav41@case.edu
Scott Wilkes 216-368-2240 MANDS 140 scott.wilkes@case.edu
Zoe Breen Wood 216-368-2689 MANDS 102 zoe.wood@case.edu

Mental Health

David E. Biegel 216-368-2308 MANDS 116 david.biegel@case.edu
Kathleen J. Farkas 216-368-2276 MANDS 118 kathleen.farkas@case.edu
David Hussey (chair) 216-368-0476 MANDC 222 david.hussey@case.edu
Deborah R. Jacobson 216-368-6014 MANDS 106 deborah.jacobson@case.edu
Jennifer King 216-368-0433 MANDS 302 jak292@case.edu
Amy Korsch-Williams 216-368-4383 MANDS 140 amy.korsch@case.edu
Dana Prince 216-368-2738 MANDS 312 dana.prince@case.edu
Mark I. Singer 216-368-6176 MANDC 216 mark.singer@case.edu
Gerry Strom 216-368-5880 MANDS 208 gerald.strom@case.edu
Zoe Breen Wood 216-368-2689 MANDS 102 zoe.wood@case.edu

Masters of Nonprofit Organizations

Mark G. Chupp 216-368-5157 MANDS 218 mark.chupp@case.edu
Claudia J. Coulton 216-368-2304 MANDC 212 claudia.coulton@case.edu
David Crampton 216-368-6680 MANDC 213 david.crampton@case.edu
Robert L. Fischer 216-368-2711 MANDC 211 robert.fischer@case.edu
Mark L. Joseph 216-368-3426 MANDS 222 mark.joseph@case.edu
David B. Miller 216-368-8755 MANDS 306 david.miller@case.edu
Sharon E. Milligan 216-368-2335 MANDS 140 sharon.milligan@case.edu
Mark I. Singer 216-368-6176 MANDC 216 mark.singer@case.edu
Scott Wilkes 216-368-2240 MANDS 140 scott.wilkes@case.edu
Zoe Breen Wood 216-368-2689 MANDS 102 zoe.wood@case.edu
John A. Yankey  Emeritus Faculty john.yankey@case.edu

Undergraduate Minor in Social Work

Sarah Andrews 216-368-2327 MANDS 210 sarah.andrews@case.edu
Mark G. Chupp (chair) 216-368-5157 MANDS 218 mark.chupp@case.edu
Claudia J. Coulton 216-368-2304 MANDC 212 claudia.coulton@case.edu
Robert L. Fischer 216-368-2711 MANDC 211 robert.fischer@case.edu
Dean Grover “Cleve” Gilmore chair 216-368-2256 MANDS 109 grover.gilmore@case.edu
David Hussey 216-368-0476 MANDC 222 david.hussey@case.edu
Gerald Mahoney 216-368-1824 MANDS 206 gerald.mahoney@case.edu
Sharon E. Milligan 216-368-2335 MANDS 140 sharon.milligan@case.edu
Sonia Minnes 216-368-2309 MANDS 316 sonia.minnes@case.edu
G. Regina Nixon 216-368-6015 MANDS 308 g.nixon@case.edu
Scott Wilkes 216-368-2240 MANDS 140 scott.wilkes@case.edu